Radar frontiere
Aggiornamenti sul dataset
Ogni sync importa il changelog pubblico del dataset. Qui vedi le voci più recenti: per default quelle che riguardano il passaporto italiano.
35426 aggiornamenti
-
Bielorussia
Page that states the claim added as alsoStatedOn
- Dopo
- https://www.gov.uk/foreign-travel-advice/belarus/entry-requirements
-
Bielorussia
Page that states the claim added as alsoStatedOn
- Dopo
- https://mfa.gov.by/en/visa/freemove/airport/
-
Bielorussia
Page that states the claim added as alsoStatedOn
- Dopo
- https://gpk.gov.by/en/border-crossing/
-
Bielorussia
Page that states the claim added as alsoStatedOn
- Dopo
- https://pravo.by/document/?guid=3871&p0=H11000105
-
Bielorussia
Ecuador: stay limit 30 → 90 days (no limit on the MFA list; Law 105-Z Art. 39 cap)
- Prima
- Visa-free for up to 30 days, as stated on the MFA's general visa-free list. [maxStayDays 30]
- Dopo
- Visa-free (on the MFA's general visa-free list). The list gives no stay limit, so Belarusian law applies: a visa-free stay may not exceed 90 days in a calendar year unless a treaty sets another limit (Law No. 105-Z, Art. 39). Register with the migration authorities within 10 days of arrival. [maxStayDays 90]
-
Bielorussia
Cash declaration applies on entry and exit
- Prima
- must be declared in writing on arrival
- Dopo
- must be declared in writing when entering or leaving
-
Bielorussia
Row notes: 'under a bilateral arrangement' not stated
- Prima
- under a bilateral arrangement listed on the Foreign Ministry's
- Dopo
- , per the Foreign Ministry's
-
Bielorussia
FAQ: 'CIS citizens and bilateral partners' grouping not stated
- Prima
- and CIS citizens and a list of bilateral partners are visa-free too
- Dopo
- and citizens of the countries on the foreign ministry's general visa-free list are visa-free too
-
Bielorussia
Summary: 'CIS citizens and bilateral partners' grouping not stated
- Prima
- CIS citizens and a list of bilateral partners enter visa-free
- Dopo
- Citizens of the countries on the foreign ministry's general visa-free list enter visa-free
-
Barbados
Citation added
- Dopo
- UN Treaty Collection, 1968 Convention on Road Traffic status
-
Barbados
Visa-required row notes
- Prima
- A visitor visa must be obtained in advance from a Barbados high commission, embassy or consulate.
- Dopo
- A visa is required, and the Immigration Department says it must be granted before you book travel.
-
Barbados
Requirement withdrawn: embassy-visa → unconfirmed
- Prima
- embassy-visa
- Dopo
- unconfirmed
-
Barbados
Requirement withdrawn: visa-free → unconfirmed
- Prima
- visa-free, 180 days
- Dopo
- unconfirmed
-
Barbados
Row stay withdrawn
- Prima
- 90
- Dopo
- null
-
Barbados
CARICOM row notes
- Prima
- CARICOM nationals move freely within the community — visitors are normally granted a six-month stay on arrival.
- Dopo
- No visa needed for stays of up to six months. (BZ,GD,JM,KN,LC,VC,SR,TT) / No visa needed. The foreign ministry's visa list gives no length of stay. (AG,DM,GY: maxStayDays 180 → null)
-
Barbados
Row stay withdrawn; UK government attribution
- Prima
- No visa needed — visitors are normally admitted for up to six months... (maxStayDays 180)
- Dopo
- No visa needed. The UK government says British visitors are told how long they can stay when they arrive. (maxStayDays null)
-
Barbados
Row stay corrected
- Prima
- No visa needed — visitors are normally admitted for up to six months... (maxStayDays 180)
- Dopo
- No visa needed for stays of up to 28 days. (maxStayDays 28)
-
Barbados
Row notes: immigration officer sets stay
- Prima
- The immigration officer sets the length of stay on arrival.
- Dopo
- The foreign ministry's visa list gives no length of stay.
-
Barbados
Row stay withdrawn (180 → not published)
- Prima
- No visa needed — visitors are normally admitted for up to six months, with the exact period set by the immigration officer. (maxStayDays 180)
- Dopo
- No visa needed. The foreign ministry's visa list gives no length of stay. (maxStayDays null)
-
Barbados
Row notes: hedged six-month stay
- Prima
- No visa needed — visitors are normally admitted for up to six months, with the exact period set by the immigration officer.
- Dopo
- No visa needed for stays of up to six months.
-
Barbados
Driving: unsourced statement about national road law
- Prima
- Whether a permit is required in addition to a national license, and for how long a foreign license may be used, are set by national road law and have not been checked for Barbados yet.
- Dopo
- (deleted)
-
Barbados
FAQ: work remotely
- Prima
- The Barbados Welcome Stamp allows remote workers to live on the island for 12 months, renewable. It costs USD 2,000 for an individual (USD 3,000 for a family bundle) and requires annual income of at least USD 50,000 earned outside Barbados and/or
- Dopo
- The Barbados Welcome Stamp allows people to work remotely in Barbados for up to 12 months. It costs USD 2,000 for an individual (USD 3,000 for a family bundle) and requires annual income of at least USD 50,000 and/or
-
Barbados
Welcome Stamp income condition
- Prima
- annual income of at least USD 50,000 from outside Barbados and/or
- Dopo
- annual income of at least USD 50,000 and/or
-
Barbados
Visitor visa fee notes
- Prima
- Diplomatic passport holders pay no fee.
- Dopo
- (deleted)
-
Barbados
FAQ: how long can I stay
- Prima
- US, Canadian, British and most Commonwealth visitors are usually granted up to six months; EU and Schengen citizens get 90 days in any 180-day period, and some nationalities 28 to 60 days.
- Dopo
- The foreign ministry's visa list gives US, Canadian and many Commonwealth nationals up to six months, EU and Schengen citizens 90 days in any 180-day period, and some nationalities 28 to 90 days; the UK government says British visitors are told how long they can stay when they arrive.